top of page

The Visions of Johanna Maria Riemen

"The paintings are about the seven layers of Heaven and the seven layers of Hell. They are about the Revelation and the Apocalypse. About Salvation, God, the Angels, Jesus and Maria. 

The devil, Satan and Lucifer.
About the Light and the darkness."

If you are interested in purchasing please contact Sophie Jacobsen by her form.

bottom of page